

Dept.: Principal Office

Title: Notice/Circular

Academic Year: 2022-2023

Format No.:

MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01

Rev. No.: 00

Date: 16-06-2008

Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/28

Date: 10/10/2022

Notice No. 28 Graduation Ceremony Committee

As per Savitribai Phule Pune University Cicular no. Ref./Exam/Cert./2347 dated 17/07/2015, Committee for Graduation Ceremony for the year 2022-23, as follows:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. B. B. Waphare	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Avinash Choure	CEO & Asst. Prof.	Secretary
3	Mr. Arvind Wagaskar	NSS Programme Officer	Member
4	Dr. Mangesh Bhople	Student Development Officer (SDO)	Member
5	Mr. Rajesh Kadlak	Director of Physical Education	Member
6	Mr. Gaurav Magar	Dy. Registrar	Member
7	Mrs. Sangeeta Kulkarni	Student Section Incharge	Member

Objective:

- To check the certificates received stream-wise.
- To return the non-distributed Graduation Certificates to University.
- To send the report of graduating students to University.
- To prepare schedule of the ceremony.
- To make all necessary arrangements required for the ceremony.

Prof. Dr. B. B. Waphare Principal

Sd/-

Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

1. Vice Principal- Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni 12. Students Section

2. Vice Principal- Dr. Manasi Atitkar 13. Accounts

3. HOD Business Administration 14. Library

4. HOD Computer Application 15. Store & Purchase

5. HOD Arts & Commerce 16. Placement Officer

6. HOD Science & Computer Science 17. Director of Physical Education

7. HOD Mathematics 18. System Administrator

8. IQAC Coordinator

9. Registrar

10. Dy. Registrar

11. HRM